Coating Rollers (inc Annilox Solutions)

Company: Website: Email: Telephone: Based:
         
Anilox Laser Technology www.aniloxlt.co.uk info@aniloxlt.co.uk +44 (0)161 707 1717 United Kingdom
Chaney Global Services Ltd www.chaneyglobalservices.co.uk steve@chaneyglobalservices.co.uk +44 1670 826220 United Kingdom
Cheshire Anilox Technology www.cheshireanilox.co.uk sales@cheshireanilox.co.uk +44 (0)161 344 5558 United Kingdom
Epic Products International www.epicproducts.com jennifer@epicproducts.com +1 817 640 3037 USA
Finzer Roller Inc. www.finzerroller.com sales@finzerroller.com +1 888 486 1900 USA
Flexo Concepts www.flexoconcepts.com info@flexoconcepts.com +1 888 782 5233 USA
Harper Anilox & Coating Division www.harperimage.com customer@harperimage.com +1 920 983 1841 USA
John M Travis Ltd www.travisltd.com john@travisltd.com +1 740 974 5075 USA
Marbill Developments Ltd www.marbill.co.uk info@marbill.co.uk +44 (0)1282 778031 United Kingdom
Martin Cairncross Engineering Ltd www.mcairncross.co.uk mcairncross@btconnect.com +44 (0)1291 422 464 United Kingdom
Ratcliff (UK) Ltd www.ratcliffuk.com enquiries@ratcliffuk.com +44 (0)113 263 8150 United Kingdom
Rollercoat Industries www.rollercoat.com info@rollercoat.com +1 800 248 4351 USA
RotaDyne www.rotadyne.com info@rotadyne.com +1 630 769 9700 USA
Techprint Services www.techprintservices.co.uk sales@techprintservices.co.uk +44 (0)1293 603011 United Kingdom
Tesnila Trzin www.tesnilatrzin.si info@tesnilatrzin.si +386 (0)1 564 4516 Slovenia
Urethane Industrial Products Ltd www.uipltd.com sales@uipltd.com +44 (0)1256 892830 United Kingdom