Conveying & Handling Systems

canline systems logo    umar logo  
       
Company: Website: Email: Telephone: Based:
Arrowhead systems Inc www.arrowheadsystems.com inquiry@arrowheadsystems.com +1 920 235 5562 USA
Ashworth Bros. Inc. www.ashworth.com ashworth@ashworth.com +1 800 682 4594 USA + Europe
B.M.H. Feedgear www.bmhfeedgear.co.uk work@bmhfeedgear.co.uk +44 (0)1482 831736 United Kingdom
Boavida SL www.boavida.net boavida@boavida.net +34 977 768 057 Spain
Bunting Magnetics Co www.buntingmagnetics.com bmc@buntingmagnetics.com +1 800 835 2526 USA + Europe
Can Lines Engineering www.canlines.com keenan.koplien@canlines.com +1 562 861 2996 USA
Canline Systems NL www.canlineusa.com info@canline.com +31 (0)497 531100 The Netherlands
Canline Systems USA www.canlineusa.com info@canlineusa.com +1 540 380 8585 USA
Clevertech S.r.l. www.clevertech.it info@clevertech.it +39 0522 911330  Italy
CSW Machinery BV www.cswbv.nl sales@cswbv.nl +31 570 678700 The Netherlands
De Santis s.r.l. www.de-santis.biz/ See Website +39 081 915344 Italy
FleetwoodGoldcoWyard www.fgwa.com tracey.fish@fgwa.com +1 630 759 6800 USA
Goudsmit Magnetics BV www.goudsmit.eu systems@goudsmit.eu +31 (0)40 2213283 The Netherlands
Impact Air Systems Ltd www.impactairsystems.com sales@impactair.co.uk +44 (0)116 2448855 United Kingdom
Inemur Packaging Solutions www.inemur.com francisco.saiz@inemur.com +34 968 388038 Spain
Intralox Ltd www.intralox.com uk@intralox.com +1 0800 894 396 Worldwide
La Magnetica Sud www.lamagneticasud.it emiddiocitarella@lamagnetica.it +39 0815 176 224 Italy
Lift Hold & Separate Ltd www.lhs.uk.com sales@lhs.uk.com +44 (0) 1525 372714 United Kingdom
Magnetec Srl www.magnetec.it info@magnetec.it +39 0233 913169 Italy
Mectra S.p.a. www.mectra.it mectra@mectra.it +39 0522 868411 Italy
NPB Automation AB www.npb.se info@npb.se  +46 036 35 40 60 Sweden
NSM MAGNETTECHNIK GmbH www.nsm-magnettechnik.com nsm@nsm-magnettechnik.de +49 2592 88-0  Germany
Proline Engineering Ltd www.proline-eng.co.uk mail@proline-eng.co.uk +44 (0)161 794 2738 United Kingdom
Roeslein & Associates Inc
www.roeslein.com
sales@roeslein.com
+1 314 729 0055 USA
Sardee Industries Inc. www.sardee.com sales@sardee.com +1 630 824 4200  USA
SCS Engineering Services Ltd www.scsengineeringservices.co.uk sales@scsengineeringservices.co.uk +44 (0)1942 255592 United Kingdom
Sismatico (UK) Ltd www.sismatico-uk.com info@sismatico-uk.com +44 (0)1302 719738 United Kingdom
Taller Auto Rema SL www.autorema.com rmoreno@autorema.com +34 968 687 523 Spain
Techno Italy S.r.l. www.technoitaly.com sales@technoitaly.com +39 0532 773899 Italy
Tecno Rulli Srl www.conveyorbeltrollerstecnorulli.com vendite@tecnorulli.com +39 045 8750300 Italy
Umar Makina Sanayi ve Tic. A.Ş. www.umar.com.tr umar@umar.com.tr +90 216 466 4707 Turkey
Verhoeven Oss B.V. www.verhoevenoss.com info@verhoevenoss.nl +31 (0)412 630545 The Netherlands
Walker Magnetics www.walkermagnet.com sales@walkermagnet.com +1 508 853 3232 Worldwide
Xetera (Thailand) Co. www.xetera.asia enquiry@xetera.asia +66 38 938 474 Thailand