Inspection, Measuring & Test Equipment - Ends

 qbyv    specmetrix logo    
 
 
Company: Website: Email: Telephone: Based:
Alessio di Alessio Attilio Under Construction ataless@tin.it +39 0142 85602 Italy
Applied Vision Corporation www.appliedvision.com sales@appliedvision.com +1 330 926 2222 USA
Canneed Instrument Limited http://canneed.com info@canneed.com +86 758 2153978 China
Care Controls Inc. www.carecontrols.com info@carecontrols.com +1 425 745 1252 USA
CMC Kuhnke www.cmc-kuhnke.com info@cmc-kuhnke.de +1 518 694 3310 Worldwide
CORIMA International Machinery S.r.l.  www.corima.org gbald@corima.org +39 (0)532 55345 Italy
ibea GmbH www.ibea.de info@ibea.de +49 4068 98870 Germany
Innosen Ltd www.innosen.com info@innosen.com +34 937 549 526 Worldwide
Langhans Innotec GmbH www.langhansinnotec.ch contact@langhansinnotec.com +41 (0)71 870 0780 Switzerland
Ovec Systems Ltd www.ovec.co.uk info@ovec.co.uk +44 (0)1236 710680 United Kingdom
Pressco Technology Inc www.pressco.com sales@pressco.com +1 440 498 2600 USA
Prime Controls Inc. www.primecontrols.com vip@primecontrols.com +1 937 435 8659 USA
Quality By Vision Inc. www.qbyv.com usa@qbyv.com +1 732 888 3399 USA
QUISS GmbH www.quiss.com Information@Quiss.com +49 (0)898 94590 Germany
SEMS Inc. www.sems-inc.com sems@sems-inc.com +1 219 462 2373 USA
Sencon www.sencon.com info@sencon.co.uk +44 (0)1905 827800 United Kingdom
Sensory Analytics (Specmetrix)
www.specmetrix.com
info@specmetrix.com
+1 336 315 6090
USA
Shenzhen Kobry Technology Co. www.sz-kobry.com/kb kobry@sz-kobry.com +86 755 2766 7529 China
Taller Auto Rema SL www.autorema.com rmoreno@autorema.com +34 968 687 523 Spain
Trac Measurement Systems Limited www.trac-group.com tms.sales@trac-group.com +44 (0)1270 500275 United Kingdom
Versatile Technology www.versatiletechnology.com.au   contact@versatiletechnology.com.au   +61 395 488983 Australia
Wilkens Anderson Company www.wacolab.com waco@wacolab.com +1 800 847 2222 USA