Featured Suppliers

imeta logo

varas logo

blema new logosabatec logo

ett

wcc logo

Trade Media

Magazines / Publication Name
 Website
   
Aluminium Today www.aluminiumtoday.com
CanTech International www.cantechonline.com
Can Making News www.canmakingnews.com
Canmaker Magazine www.canmaker.com
Canworld www.canworld.net
CHP Packer Interntional www.binstedgroup.com
Food Packer & Processor International www.binstedgroup.com
International Bottler & Packer www.binstedgroup.com
Neue Verpackung www.neue-verpackung.de
Packaging Austria www.packaging-austria.at
Packaging Europe www.packagingeurope.com
Packaging Journal Germany www.packaging-journal.de
Soft Drinks International www.softdrinksinternational.com
The Filling Buisness www.thefillingbusiness.com
Verpackungs Rundschau (VR) www.verpackungsrundschau.de
Verpackungswirtschaft www.verpackungswirtschaft.de

 

     
Bell Publishing Cantech International www.cantechonline.com
  Asia Cantech www.cantechonline.com
     
China International Exhibition Propak China www.propakchina.com 
  China Bevtek www.chinabevtek.com
  FHC China www.fhcchina.com
     
Comexposium Emballage www.all4pack.com
     
     
EasyFairs  Packaging Innovations www.easyfairs.com
  Lukury Packaging www.easyfairs.com
  Empack Sweden www.easyfairs.com
  Verpackung Austria www.easyfairs.com
     
Fresh Montgomery Pro2Pack www.freshmontgomery.co.uk
     
IPAMA Printpack India www.ipama.org
     
IDice SAS LuxePack Monaco www.luxepack.com
     
Global Werbeagentur GmbH BrauBeviale www.global-werbeagentur.de
     
Grupo Pacifico Aerosol Madrid www.aerosolmadrid2013.com
     
Latam Can Latam Can www.latamcan.com
     
Overseas Trade Show Agency (OTSA)
Fachpack
www.otsa.net
  Propack Africa www.otsa.net
     
SPG Events Canmaker Summit www.spgevents.com
  Canmaker Cans of the Year www.spgevents.com
  Canmaker Technical Conference www.spgevents.com
  Cannex www.spgevents.com
  Fillex www.spgevents.com
     
World Can Conferences ChinaCan www.worldcanconferences.com
  GulfCan www.worldcanconferences.com
  LatinCan www.worldcanconferences.com
     

Translate

Events
Canmaking News
Share CAN-FIND